Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle

Deal Score0
Deal Score0
  • Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Best Sherlock Holmes Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle

Nowadays, there are so many products of sherlock holmes mystery jigsaw puzzle in the market and you are wondering to choose a best one.You have searched for sherlock holmes mystery jigsaw puzzle in many merchants, compared about products prices & reviews before deciding to buy them.

You are in RIGHT PLACE.

Here are some of best sellings sherlock holmes mystery jigsaw puzzle which we would like to recommend with high customer review ratings to guide you on quality & popularity of each items.

Classic Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle – Foul Play & Cabernet

$12.99 $17.67
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 23, 2024 5:06 am

Product Description

Be Puzzled is more than just jigsaw puzzles – it’s puzzle-plus

From the Manufacturer

Foul Play and Cabernet isn’t just another jigsaw puzzle. It’s a murder mystery waiting to be solved. First, read about the mystery fermenting at the BloomField winery. Harry Bloom and Ernie Field were brilliant, but as partners they were a disaster. Their arguments were as full-bodied as their vintage wines. Now, Ernie has mysteriously disappeared. Assemble the 1,000-piece puzzle to uncover hidden clues. Let your nose filter out the red herrings as you sort through the evidence and expose the murderer. A great gift for puzzlers, mystery buffs and lovers of fine wine. Includes puzzle and mystery booklet. The finished puzzle measures 23” x 29”. Suitable for puzzlers ages 15 and up. BePuzzled is more than just jigsaw puzzles. It’s puzzle-plus. Not only do we develop interesting jigsaws, but we also apply our University Games game development expertise, using it to build special added value into our products. You’ll find a wide range of entertaining puzzles for children and adults.

Classic Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle – Grounds for Murder

$15.80 $17.38
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 23, 2024 5:06 am

Product Description

Product description
grounds for Murder isn’t just a 1, two-piece jigsaw puzzle. First, read the mystery booklet of what’s brewing at spill the beans coffee shop: the suspicious meetings over cappuccino, The roundtable of gumshoe regulars and the murder that shocks them all. Next, assemble the 1, two-piece puzzle to discover the hidden clues. Let your mind percolate through the evidence and filter out the red herrings. Finally, solve “grounds for Murder.” it’s great for puzzlers as well as mystery (and coffee) lovers. University games was founded by Bob moog and cris Lehman, who recognized a developing niche in social interaction and learning games for adults and children. University games creates educational board games designed so that players won’t notice how much they are learning.

from the manufacturer
grounds for Murder isn’t just another jigsaw puzzle. It’s a murder mystery waiting to be solved. First, read the booklet and meet the gumshoe regulars at the spill the beans coffee shop. Learn about mysterious meetings over cappuccino and the shocking murder that has just occurred. Next, assemble the 1, one-piece puzzle to uncover hidden clues. Let your mind percolate through the evidence and filter out the red herrings. You’re the detective, and it’s up to you to solve the mystery. A great gift for puzzlers, mystery buffs and coffee lovers. Includes puzzle and mystery booklet. The finished puzzle measures 23” X 29”. Suitable for puzzlers ages 15 and up. Bepuzzled is more than just jigsaw puzzles. It’s puzzle-plus. Not only do we develop interesting jigsaws, but we also apply our University games game development expertise, using it to build special added value into our products. You’ll find a wide range of entertaining puzzles for children and adults.

From the Manufacturer

Grounds for Murder isn’t just another jigsaw puzzle. It’s a murder mystery waiting to be solved. First, read the booklet and meet the gumshoe regulars at the Spill the Beans Coffee Shop. Learn about mysterious meetings over cappuccino and the shocking murder that has just occurred. Next, assemble the 1,000-piece puzzle to uncover hidden clues. Let your mind percolate through the evidence and filter out the red herrings. You’re the detective, and it’s up to you to solve the mystery. A great gift for puzzlers, mystery buffs and coffee lovers. Includes puzzle and mystery booklet. The finished puzzle measures 23” x 29”. Suitable for puzzlers ages 15 and up. BePuzzled is more than just jigsaw puzzles. It’s puzzle-plus. Not only do we develop interesting jigsaws, but we also apply our University Games game development expertise, using it to build special added value into our products. You’ll find a wide range of entertaining puzzles for children and adults.

Classic Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle – Alfred Hitchcock

$15.99 $19.67
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 23, 2024 5:06 am

Product Description

A puzzling mystery and mystery puzzle in one! Read the mystery Obsession and assemble this challenging 1,000-piece puzzle to discover the cryptic clues hidden within. This sinister mystery revolves around a psychopathic killer obsessed with Hitchcock’s famous movies – The Birds, Psycho and Frenzy. The finished picture is a secret, as it is not pictured on the box, adding to the thrill of the game. Keep your wits about you to solve this mystery and catch a killer before he or she strikes again! Ideal for Hitchcock and mystery fans.

From the Manufacturer

Alfred Hitchcock isn’t just another jigsaw puzzle. It’s a murder mystery waiting to be solved. First, read the booklet that tells the story of a fan who’s obsessed with Hitchcock’s classic movies Psycho, The Birds and Frenzy. Next, assemble the 1,000-piece puzzle to uncover hidden clues. Keep your wits about you as you solve the puzzle and the mystery. Can you catch the killer before he or she strikes again? Includes puzzle and mystery booklet. The puzzle makes a great gift for puzzlers and Hitchcock fans. The finished puzzle measures 23” x 29”. Suitable for puzzlers ages 15 and up. BePuzzled is more than just jigsaw puzzles. It’s puzzle-plus. Not only do we develop interesting jigsaws, but we also apply our University Games game development expertise, using it to build special added value into our products. You’ll find a wide range of entertaining puzzles for children and adults.

Alphabet Mystery Puzzle – B Is For Birthday

$12.99 $16.37
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 23, 2024 5:06 am

The Continuing Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Mystery JIgsaw PuzzleThe Adventure of the Suicidal Secretary

$49.85 $65.30
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 23, 2024 5:06 am

Classic Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle – Sherlock Holmes

$14.40 $21.17
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 23, 2024 5:06 am

Product Description

Read about the surprise visit of Helen Stoner to the offices of Sherlock Holmes and the mysterious death of her twin sister behind the heavy iron gates of Stoke Moran Manor House. Next, assemble the 1000 piece puzzle to discover the hidden clues. Then solve Sherlock Holmes and the Speckled Band by piecing together clues from the story and puzzle. Assembled Puzzles Measures: 23 x 29 Story by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

From the Manufacturer

Sherlock Holmes and the Speckled Band is more than just a jigsaw puzzle. It’s a murder mystery waiting to be solved. Read the included story and learn of the mysterious death behind the gates of Stoke Moran Manor House. The puzzle is based on the famous story by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Assemble the puzzle to uncover the hidden clues. Match wits with a criminal mastermind. Can you solve ”The Mystery of the Speckled Band?” A wonderful gift for puzzlers and fans of Sherlock Holmes. The 1,000 piece puzzle creates a 23” x 29” image. For ages 15 and up. BePuzzled is more than just jigsaw puzzles. It’s puzzle-plus. Not only do we develop interesting jigsaws, but we also apply our University Games game development expertise, using it to build special added value into our products. You’ll find a wide range of entertaining puzzles for children and adults.

Classic Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle – Recipe for Murder

$11.89 $14.27
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 23, 2024 5:06 am

Product Description

Read the story with everything you need to know about the chef, guests, and the dastardly poising of one of them. Assemble the puzzle and find clues throughout “A Recipe for Murder”. Beware, the puzzle is different from what the cover shows. See if you can solve the intoxicating mystery! This puzzle contains 1000 pieces and measures 23 x 29 inches.

From the Manufacturer

Recipe for Murder is a real whodunit with a puzzling solution. Read the included story about a dinner party hosted by chef Emilie Adieu. Six guests came, but one of them was uninvited. Among the guests is inspector Pierre Game, a good man to have on hand when a guest is poisoned. Was foul play involved? To solve the mystery, you must read the story and assemble the puzzle. Clues within the puzzle will lead you to the solution. But you must hurry, or risk becoming the next victim. The 1,000 piece puzzle creates a 23” x 29” image. For ages 15 and up. BePuzzled is more than just jigsaw puzzles. It’s puzzle-plus. Not only do we develop interesting jigsaws, but we also apply our University Games game development expertise, using it to build special added value into our products. You’ll find a wide range of entertaining puzzles for children and adults.

Bits and Pieces – 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle for Adults 20" X 27" – Death in The Desert Mystery Puzzle – 1000 pc Solve The Mystery Jigsaws by Artist Gene Dieckhoner

$15.98 $19.82
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 23, 2024 5:06 am

Puzzle Master Sherlock Holmes Mystery Solver The Kent Chapel Murder 1000 Pieces

$49.90 $67.86
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 23, 2024 5:06 am

Puzzle Pieces: 1000 Maker: Puzzle Maker Size of puzzle when completed: Approximately 20 in x 27 in / 51 cm x 69 cm Assemble the puzzle, read the mystery booklet, search for clues and solve the crime.

10 Total Score
Excellent

Best sherlock holmes mystery jigsaw puzzle: Top-Rated Brands & What to Buy

User Rating: 5 (807 votes)